Category: Jazz

Night Shift - Chris & Cosey - Collectiv Four: Archive Recordings (CD)


  1. Akikree says:
    Compilation. Collectiv One: Conspiracy International (), Play It Again Sam. Collectiv Two: The Best of Chris and Cosey (), Play It Again Sam. Collectiv Three: An Elemental Rendevous [sic] (), Play It Again Sam. Collectiv Four: Archive Recordings (), Play It Again Sam. Reflection (), WaxTrax!
  2. Neran says:
    See more Carter TUTTI Plays Chris and Cosey CD 11 Track Email to friends Share on Facebook Chris & Cosey - Collectiv Four Archive Recordings CD Throbbing Gristle. £ 12 bids + £ P&P. Chris & Cosey - Allotropy CD Staalplaat BADLANDS Records UK. badlandsuk. %.
  3. Malashicage says:
    Collection of shows, broadcasts and blasts of m:unelnisandownveratitiwafffedo.coinfo Mondlicht by Nova (Ultimae Records) 01 Rico Casazza - Ryuichi (Dub Mix) 02 Bop - Enjoy The Moment (Unquote Remix) 03 TKR - Drifting 04 Myrkur - Why 05 Bop - Lost In This World 06 Nils Frahm & Anne Muller - Duktus 07 HUVA Network - Something Heavens 08 Telefon Tel Aviv - Sound In A Dark Room 09 Essay - Love & Air 10 Organon - Red Shift.
  4. Zulkit says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Chris & Cosey - Collectiv Four: Archive Recordings at Discogs. Complete your Chris & Cosey collection/5(25).
  5. Juran says:
    Oct 19,  · Tag Archives: Cosey Fanni Tutti Chris & Cosey – “Technø Primitiv” () Posted on October 19, by Administrator. Reply. I’m clearly becoming infatuated with Cosey Fanni Tutti. Whether it’s part of Chris & Cosey, or Carter Tutti, or any of the other permutations, I find the blend of Chris Carter’s soundscapes and the dreaminess.
  6. Vudorr says:
    Chris & Cosey, sometimes known as Carter Tutti, are a musical duo formed in , consisting of couple Chris Carter (electronics) and Cosey Fanni Tutti (electronics, guitar, cornet), both previously members of industrial music pioneers Throbbing Gristle. Since the release of their debut album Heartbeat, the group have expanded on the rhythmic ideas of Throbbing Gristle while adding.
  7. Grolar says:
    Chris and Cosey discography and songs: Music profile for Chris and Cosey, formed Genres: Synthpop, Electronic, Post-Industrial. Albums include Heartbeat, Trance, and Unnatural History III: Joyful Participation in the Sorrows of the World.
  8. Mezilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Collectiv Four: Archive Recordings on Discogs/5(19).
  9. Zuluhn says:
    Chris & Cosey ‎– Pagan Tango cd and the dark electronic sound and I now consider it a masterpiece of a music genre I'm not particularly fond of. album on Play It Again Sam Records. Download. Posted by Vladimir at Blog Archive (83) June (4) May (24) April.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *