Category: Jazz

Hard On - Withered Hand - Good News (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Shaktilkree says:
    Withered Hand: Good News and the song is probably the strongest on the ironically titled Good News. Like many of the tracks here, it's sparse, minor-key, and features a banjo, with lyrics not.
  2. Mashakar says:
    WITHERED HAND GOOD NEWS VINYL LP SEALED. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. Bloc Party The Nextwave Sessions LP SEALED. $ $ shipping. Live At Third Man Records Tyvek vinyl LP album record TMR THIRD MAN OPENED. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. Trust - Bulbform [New 12" Vinyl] SEALED. $ $ shipping.
  3. Samuzshura says:
    NEW GODS LP by Withered Hand, released 10 March 1. Horseshoe 2. Black Tambourine 3. Love Over Desire 4. King Of Hollywood 5. California 6. Fall Apart 7. Between True Love And Ruin 8. Life Of Doubt 9. New Gods Heart Heart Not Alone.
  4. Yogor says:
    Good News is Withered Hand’s first studio album. It was originally released in in the UK, and was re-released in the US in Withered Hand is basically the solo venture of Scottish.
  5. Bakora says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Withered Hand - Good News at Discogs. Complete your Withered Hand collection/5(18).
  6. Dikora says:
    Withered Hand is the musical project of Edinburgh-based artist Dan Willson. Live and on record, Dan may be accompanied by any or all of the following: Hannah Shepherd (cello); Neil Pennycook (banjo); Alun Thomas (drums); Benni Hemm Hemm; Chris Bryant; Faith Nicholson; Jo Foster; and Bart Owl.
  7. Mazugami says:
    Withered Hand CD discography Slumberland Records is proud to announce the new album by the Edinburgh based folk-rock troubadour Dan Willson, who records as Artist. ''New Gods'' is his stunning second album, following his critically acclaimed debut, ''Good News.''.
  8. Narr says:
    Withered Hand’s debut album Good News came out on SL that same year, and has seen Dan touring it around the UK, Europe and America. Now Dan has returned to .
  9. Kazrazilkree says:
    The long awaited second album New Gods by WITHERED HAND (aka Edinburgh based folk-rock troubadour Dan Willson) will be released in March via Fortuna POP! (UK/Europe) and Slumberland (US/Canada). The eleven meditations on love, fidelity and transience therein see Willson’s songwriting hit dizzying heights: by turns conf.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *