Category: Jazz

Good-Bye Bad Times - Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder - Good-Bye Bad Times (Vinyl)


  1. Malataxe says:
    Shop Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  2. Dakus says:
    Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder is a collaborative studio album by Philip Oakey, the lead singer of The Human League, and Italian record producer Giorgio Moroder. It peaked at .
  3. Kidal says:
    Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder – Good-Bye Bad Times Lyrics. I'm going to change my luck tonight Don't want to cry anymore Not going to take what fortune brings I'm going to make my own law Goodbye bad times Goodbye ever more More Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder lyrics.
  4. Tor says:
    Good-Bye Bad Times - Instrumental/ Digital Remaster, a song by Phil Oakey, Giorgio Moroder on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  5. Kakree says:
    Good-Bye Bad Times (Instrumental Version) Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder (Remastered) Phil Oakey & Giorgio Moroder Pop · Preview SONG TIME Why Must the Show Go On. 1. PREVIEW In Transit (Instrumental Version) 2.
  6. Sazahn says:
    The album is most notable for two songs in particular: Together in Electric Dreams, which was the title track for the movie Electric Dreams and a major hit and "Good-Bye Bad Times" which was a minor hit. The Human League still perform Electric Dreams at their concerts, usually with Philip Oakey giving named credit to Giorgio Moroder. View wiki.
  7. Moogurn says:
    BURNING THE GROUND EXCLUSIVE “Good-Bye Bad Times” is a song by the British singer and composer Philip Oakey and producer Giorgio Moroder. It was written by Oakey and Moroder and recorded for the album Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder.
  8. Tygojar says:
    7" Single on 45cat: Philip Oakey And Giorgio Moroder - Good-Bye Bad Times / Good-Bye Bad Times - A&M - USA - AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *