Category: Jazz

Devil God - Chris & Cosey - Collectiv Four: Archive Recordings (CD)


  1. Tojasho says:
    Ramones - I remember you (Leave home, ) () (In tribute to Tommy Ramone) Chris & Cosey Put yourself in Los Angeles (Heartbeat, ) () Bust stop (Heartbeat, ) () Tight fit (Heartbeat, ) () (From the tape edition of Heartbeat) Heartbeat (Heartbeat, ) () Devil God (Flowmotion, ) (2.
  2. Grolmaran says:
    NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS – Ghosteen LP/CD (Bad Seeds Inc) “Ghosteen” is the first Nick Cave album of entirely new songs since the death of his son Arthur in The tragedy was addressed in some parts of “Skeleton Tree” & the companion film that went with it, but the grief & sorrow of losing his child is spread throughout this incredible album.
  3. Kajim says:
    Four years ago Chris Carter and Cosey Fanni Tutti of Throbbing Gristle and Nik Void of Factory Floor were invited by Mute records to collaborate on a 40 minute live performance, as part of the Short Circuit festival. [Chris and Cosey], I don’t listen to recordings afterwards and think, ‘Oh, I must do that again.’ It’s all done.
  4. Meztisar says:
    jvdboon uses Record Nerd to catalog their favorite vinyl records, CDs, LPs, T-shirts, zines & more. Check out jvdboon's list now!
  5. Jurisar says:
    Songs of Love & Lust - Chris & Cosey CD/LP released by Wax Trax Records, Play It Again Sam Records. REFLECTION - Chris & Cosey Compilation album on CD/LP/CASS released by Wax Trax/PIAS; ACTION - Chris & Cosey LIve album CD and LP released by Play It Again Sam Records ; ALLOTROPY - Chris & Cosey CD album released by Staalplaat and SPV.
  6. Dugul says:
    Fusetronsound Greene Ave, #1 Brooklyn, NY USA Attn: Chris Freeman.
  7. Mem says:
    On Friday, December 13th at pm, our Wicker Park Reckless is proud to present a FREE, LIVE in-store performance by Hausu Mountain recording artist WOBBLY, to celebrate his new Hausu Mountain release, ‘Monitress’. San Francisco-based multimedia artist, composer, and improviser Jon Leidecker makes music under the pseudonym Wobbly. He currently records and tours with seminal experimental.
  8. Arakree says:
    collectiv four: archive recordings [] City of Spirits [originally released in on compilation cassette Sinn & Form] Devil God [originally released on on compilation LP and cassette Flowmotion].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *