Category: Classic Rock

Suite For Flaute - Jean-Michel Jarre - Live (CD, Album)


  1. Daile says:
    JEAN-MICHEL JARRE released SOLIDARNOSC LIVE, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.
  2. Meztinos says:
    Apr 15,  · It was panned by the British musical press on its release in , yet this shiny synth classic would not only peak at No 11 in the UK charts but see Jean-Michel Jarre break all records with a live performance of the album drawing a crowd of one million Although there were many pioneers of electronic music, there's no doubting that Jean-Michel Jarre's album, .
  3. Tezragore says:
    Jarre Logic 1; jean michel jarre 10; Jean-Michel Jarre 48; Jingle 1; joachim garraud 1; la cage/erosmachine 1; LinX 1; Live 2; Live Album 4; live at coachella 1; live bootleg 5; live in sochi 1; Magnetic Fields 2; Metamorphoses 2; Midi 1; miss moon 1; Music For Supermarkets 1; No oficial 11; off topic 1; official video 1; other artists
  4. JoJozil says:
    Live From Gdańsk (Koncert w Stoczni) (pol. "Shipyard Concert", referring to Gdańsk Shipyard) is a live album by Jean Michel Jarre, released in , exclusively in unelnisandownveratitiwafffedo.coinfo contains selected songs performed during Jarre's Space of Freedom concert in Gdańsk, Poland, on 26 August , commemorating twenty-five years of the Solidarity movement.. Jean Michel Jarre .
  5. Gadal says:
    Rare Brazil Press DVD, is amanufactured original DVD. Not is a DVD-R or Fã Club DVD. DVD, Album, Unofficial Release. Synth-pop, Ambient, New Age, Trance. 9 Oxygene 4. BRAZILIAN EDITION. 20 Rendez-Vous unelnisandownveratitiwafffedo.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  6. Kagamuro says:
    Sep 07,  · Oxygène 7–13 is the twelfth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released by Disques Dreyfus on 17 February It is the sequel to his album Oxygène, and is dedicated to Jarre's former mentor, experimental musician Pierre Schaeffer.5/5(1).
  7. Shazragore says:
    Planet Jarre: 50 Years of Music is a compilation album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released on 14 September to commemorate Jarre's 50 years in the music business.. A total of forty-one tracks were chosen by Jarre himself for inclusion, among them two new songs ("Herbalizer" and "Coachella Opening"). Jarre remastered, and in .
  8. Grocage says:
    Jean-Michel André Jarre (born 24 August ) is a French composer, performer and music unelnisandownveratitiwafffedo.coinfo is a pioneer in the electronic, synthpop, ambient and new-age genres, and known as an organiser of outdoor spectacles of his music featuring lights, laser displays, and fireworks.. Jarre was raised in Lyon by his mother and grandparents, and trained on the unelnisandownveratitiwafffedo.coinfoation albums:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *