Category: Classic Rock

II. Sarabande. Andante - Tchaikovsky*, Dvořák*, Grieg*, Orchestre De Chambre Ferenc Liszt*, János Rolla - Sérénades (CD)


  1. Nagar says:
    This page lists all sheet music of Andante Cantabile (from String Quartet No. 1 in D Op. 11) by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky ().
  2. Gugami says:
    The Sarabande was named after the native Zarabanda (a beaked flute instrument) of Guatemala in and was introduced into Portugal Chacona, Sarabanda, Jacara, Rastro and Tarraga are fundamentally the same. Sarabande and Tordion (tirdion) were danced together as a Spanish Court comedy dance
  3. Tulmaran says:
    Buy Tchaikovsky: Piano Concertos Nos. 1 & 3; Andante & Finale, Op. 79 by Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky, Antoni Wit, Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Bernd Glemser from Amazon's Classical Music Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders/5(5).
  4. Yokora says:
    Rusalkas Song to the Moon by Antonin Dvorak The Ruins of Athens (Die Ruinen von Athen), Op. II. Marcia alla turca by Ludwig van Beethoven Andante in C for Flute, K by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Concerto No. 1 in Bb Major, Op. 23 I. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso Part 2 by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Symphony No in A Major, K by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.
  5. Tauzuru says:
    Dvorak: Serenades For Strings/Tchaikovsky: Serenad with on CD. Order from your preferred classical music CD store - ArkivMusic. Great prices. Best service. Fast delivery.
  6. Goltikree says:
    Dvorák / Grieg / Tchaikovsky: String Serenades, an album by Academy of St. Martin in the Fields, Sir Neville Marriner on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  7. Shakazshura says:
    Feb 18,  · II. Andante cantabile The Kontras Quartet plays Tchaikovsky's String Quartet No. 1 Op. 11 quartet on their Chamber Classics II concert in North Carolina on Dec. 11, For more information.
  8. Mazshura says:
    [PDF] + Video - String Quartet - Romantic * License: Public domain - 4 movements: Moderato e semplice (D major, bars) Andante cantabile (B♭ major, bars) Scherzo. Allegro non tanto e con fuoco (D minor, bars) Finale. Allegro giusto (D major, bars).
  9. Kirisar says:
    Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky (Composer), Constantine Orbelian (Conductor), Moscow Chamber Orchestra (Orchestra), & Format: Audio CD out of 5 stars 6 ratings See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *