Category: Alternative

Silence - Negative Reaction (2) - The Orion Chronicles (CD, Album)


  1. Moogunos says:
    Sep 25,  · Experimento social de sensaciones. El tema musical elegido para mi increible. El polisensaciones.
  2. Sagis says:
    All lyrics written by Ken-E Bones, music by Negative Reaction Produced at Sapone Productions, Bethpage, NY Re-released in by PsycheDOOMelic Records (in Europe) and Game Two Records (in USA) as CD (cat. # PSY) with bonus track, "Dianoga" taken from the .
  3. Zolole says:
    Alben aus dem Genre/mit dem Merkmal "Progmetal" Siehe auch: Glossar-Eintrag Progmetal; NWOBHM. Auswahl mit dem Alben-Filter einschränken.
  4. Tom says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Orion Chronicles on Discogs/5(5).
  5. Kajibei says:
    There are no reviews for The Orion Chronicles yet. You can write one. All lyrics written by Ken-E Bones, music by Negative Reaction, except "Lord Of Light" written by Dave Brock, originally performed by Hawkwind on album "Doremi Fasol Latido",
  6. Turr says:
    sretif uses Record Nerd to catalog their favorite vinyl records, CDs, LPs, T-shirts, zines & more. Check out sretif's list now!
  7. Dousar says:
    Negative Reaction. K likes. This is the official page of Negative Reaction. THEE Gods of Sludge! Sir Ken-E Bones: Founder/Singer/Guitars Trey Crane: Bass Ryan Aliff: Drums.
  8. Kizragore says:
    Check out Negative Reaction on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *