Category: Rock

Oxygene 2 - Jean-Michel Jarre - Live (CD, Album)


  1. Tek says:
    Mar 24,  · Fantastic finale to the Oxygene albums, and the most atmospheric album he has done since Oxygene (2). Back are the soundscapes and minimalistic tracks from the Jarre era that got me started listening to his music. I'd love a revisit to Equinox or Chronologie album sounds as well, but would welcome more unique soundscapes from Jarre/5().
  2. Mezishura says:
    Jean Michel Jarre OXYGENE Trilogy CD 40th Anniversary Album 3 Discs () 5 out of 5 stars (2) Total Ratings 2, $ New. Original Album Classics * by Jean Michel Jarre (CD, Sep, 5 Discs, Sony Music) $ New. $ Used. Jean Michel Jarre Live CD, Dreyfus Records France IMPORT. $ 0 bids.
  3. Faell says:
    Jean-Michel Jarre - Oxygene music CD Germany album at CD Universe, NEWLY REMASTERED, His undisputed original masterpiece album from , A true electronic music classic.
  4. Faedal says:
    Sep 29,  · Jean Michel Jarre* Oxygene ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RP) Polydor: Germany: Sell This Version: 23 10 Jean Michel Jarre* Oxygène /5(58).
  5. Nern says:
    Oxygène (French pronunciation: English: Oxygen) is the third studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre and his first album not intended for use as a soundtrack. Oxygène consists of six tracks, numbered simply "Oxygène Part I" to "Part VI". It was first released in France in December , on the Disques Dreyfus record label licensed to Polydor, with an.
  6. Molrajas says:
    Aug 08,  · A live cover version of Jean Michel Jarre's most famous piece with a slightly altered chord progression and structure. Instruments: Fender Cyber-Deluxe amp - Korg Kaosspad 2 .
  7. Malagami says:
    The lead single 'Oxygene IV' is one the most recognizable Electronic pieces in recent history. The son of famed French film composer Maurice Jarre, Jean-Michel Jarre is a synthesizer wizard, who had a number of instrumental hits, beginning in with "Oxygene", /5(94).
  8. Nikotaxe says:
    Oxygène 7–13 (or Oxygène 2 on the Oxygène Trilogy box set) is the twelfth studio album by French electronic musician and composer Jean-Michel Jarre, released by Disques Dreyfus on 17 February It is the sequel to his album Oxygène, and is dedicated to Jarre's former mentor, experimental musician Pierre Schaeffer.
  9. Kigrel says:
    Oxygène, an Album by Jean Michel Jarre. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Progressive Electronic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *